Welcome or Register

Our REALTORS®

  • More info
  • Christopher Ayers

    REALTOR® | Shain Park, REALTORS®
    248-417-0399
    260 Martin Street, Birmingham, MI 48009
    Christopher@ShainPark.com

  • More info
  • More info
  • James Cristbrook
    REALTOR® | Shain Park, REALTORS®
    248-417-7681
    260 Martin Street, Birmingham, MI 48009
    James@ShainPark.com

     
  • More info
  • More info
  • Kevin Cristbrook
    REALTOR® | Shain Park, REALTORS®
    248-417-7682
    260 Martin Street, Birmingham, MI 48009
    Kevin@ShainPark.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Rasha Mansour
    REALTOR® | Shain Park, REALTORS®
    586-747-5121
    260 Martin Street, Birmingham, MI 48009
    Rasha@ShainPark.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Robert Nardo
    REALTOR® | Shain Park, Realtors®
    248-310-8373
    260 Martin Street, Birmingham, MI 48009
    Rob@ShainPark.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Brandon Altman
    REALTOR® | Shain Park, REALTORS®
    248-520-3234
    260 Martin Street, Birmingham, MI 48009
    Brandon@ShainPark.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Peter Webster
    REALTOR® | Shain Park, REALTORS®
    248-320-8407
    260 Martin Street, Birmingham, MI 48009
    Peter@ShainPark.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Allen Liggett
    REALTOR® | Shain Park, REALTORS®
    248-761-0455
    260 Martin Street, Birmingham, MI 48009
    Allen@ShainPark.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Jacob O'Donnell
    REALTOR® | Shain Park, REALTORS®
    248-840-0307
    260 Martin Street, Birmingham, MI 48009
    Jacob@ShainPark.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Matthew Lockwood
    REALTOR® | Shain Park, REALTORS®
    248-515-2606
    260 Martin Street, Birmingham, MI 48009
    Matt@ShainPark.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Wendy Pemberton
    REALTOR® | Shain Park, REALTORS®
    248-760-3199
    260 Martin Street, Birmingham, MI 48009
    Wendy@ShainPark.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Craig Pemberton
    REALTOR® | Shain Park, REALTORS®
    248-505-8863
    260 Martin Street, Birmingham, MI 48009
    Craig@ShainPark.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Jake Rosen
    REALTOR® | Shain Park, REALTORS®
    248-508-7675
    260 Martin Street, Birmingham, MI 48009
    Jake@ShainPark.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Christine Phillips
    REALTOR® | Shain Park, REALTORS®
    248-669-1649
    260 Martin Street, Birmingham, MI 48009
    Chris@ShainPark.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Michael Tenzer
    REALTOR® | Shain Park, REALTORS®
    248-925-8756
    260 Martin Street, Birmingham, MI 48009
    Michael@ShainPark.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Nancy Sielaff
    REALTOR® | Shain Park, REALTORS®
    248-633-8520
    260 Martin Street, Birmingham, MI 48009
    Nancy@ShainPark.com
  • More info

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Find an Agent


view all