Welcome or Register

Our REALTORS®

28 total agents. Previous 1 2           Next
  • More info
  • Michael Tenzer
    REALTOR® | Shain Park, REALTORS®
    248-925-8756
    260 Martin Street, Birmingham, MI 48009
    Michael@ShainPark.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Peter Webster
    REALTOR® | Shain Park, REALTORS®
    248-320-8407
    260 Martin Street, Birmingham, MI 48009
    Peter@ShainPark.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Rasha Mansour
    REALTOR® | Shain Park, REALTORS®
    586-747-5121
    260 Martin Street, Birmingham, MI 48009
    Rasha@ShainPark.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Robert Nardo
    REALTOR® | Shain Park, Realtors®
    248-310-8273
    260 Martin Street, Birmingham, MI 48009
    Rob@ShainPark.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Ryan Stawecki
    REALTOR® | Shain Park, REALTORS®
    810-841-8754
    260 Martin Street, Birmingham, MI 48009  
    Ryan@ShainPark.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Tammy Kastner
    REALTOR® | Shain Park, REALTORS®
    248-404-8146
    260 Martin Street, Birmingham, MI 48009
    Tammy@ShainPark.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Wendy Pemberton
    REALTOR® | Shain Park, REALTORS®
    248-760-3199
    260 Martin Street, Birmingham, MI 48009
    Wendy@ShainPark.com
  • More info
Previous 1 2           Next

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Find an Agent


view all
Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu